Posted by: katydawson | December 12, 2009

its just major….

hey to all the fellow textile peeps…. at this confusing time between projects, it is difficult to analyse the trends and catwalk shows to determine where to go next. At the moment I am working out different ideas and concepts to know which to go with. I’ll be looking at current designers who inspire me and all the latest catwalk trends such as all the fashion weeks from this year and designers such as John Galliano, Vivienne Westwood and Basso and Brooke. I’m just so glad its christmas so my brain can relax a little, but not so much as my dissertation wont be completed by the fairies……

Leave a Reply

Categories

